DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
Ladies POTY
DDGA
DDGA Country Week Teams











DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
Ladies POTY
DDGA
DDGA
Club Contact Details

Dalhousie District Golf Association

Club Contacts

C-Captain, P-President, S-Secretary, L-Ladies

Click here for downloadable copy of Contact Details (Excel Spreadsheet)

Alexandra

 

 

 

Ross Thompson (P)

18 Perkins Street, Alexandra  3714

0409 794 816

rossnt@hotmail.com

Robert Hocking (S)

66 Grant Street, Alexandra  3714

0409 636 818

bobhock51@gmail.com

Kay Dumbleton (LC)

43 Girdwood Crt, Alexandra  3714

5772 2026

kay.barryd@gmail.com

Pauline Brooks (LS)

126 Grant Street, Alexandra  3714

5772 1944

pauline.brooks4@bigpond.com

Avenel

 

 

 

Tim Batten (P)

Upton Road, Avenel  3664

0418 516 972

 

Lyn Carracher (C)

55 Hill Street, Longwood  3665

5798 5268, 0427 985 268

lycarracher@bigpond.com

Joyce White (S)

 

5796 2398, 0429 962 398

joyce.white@hotmail.com.au

Marlene Hull (LP)

40 Livingstone, Avenel  3664

5796 2456

 

Broadford

 

 

 

Chris Spencer (P)

30 Davidson St, Broadford  3658

0412 509 774

chris@playercorporate.com.au

Tony Potts (C)

 

5784 1092, 0467 156 380

tonypotts1947@gmail.com

Cherie Spencer (S)

30 Davidson St, Broadford  3658

0425 801 237

cherie@playercorporate.com.au

Eve Hastie (LP)

295 Glenaroua Road, Broadford  

0419 841 912

 

Annette Zolnierczyk (LC,LS)

57 White Street, Broadford  3658

5784 2726, 0448 444 352

annette.zol@bigpond.com

Cathedral Ranges

 

 

 

David Evans (P)

 

0477 377 080

ajarvis@cathedralgc.com.au

Eildon

 

 

 

Ian Malley (P)

Vaughan Close, Eildon  3713

5774 2628, 0438 433 948

i.malley@yahoo.com

Ken Coller (C)

 

0497 793 247

dogmaz06@hotmail.com

John Monteath (S)

526 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Thornton  3712

5774 2857, 0417 390 266

jmonteath@bigpond.com

Euroa

 

 

 

Fred Jungwirth (P)

54 Hunter St, Euroa  3666

0408 443 288

jungwirth@westnet.com.au

Bill Wright (C)

 

5798 5419

j_wright@live.com.au

Jim Garrard (S)

23 Brock St, Euroa  3666

0427 690 753

secretary.euroagolfclub@gmail.com

Bev Jungwirth (LP)

54 Hunter St, Euroa  3666

5795 2021, 0429 415 698

bevjungwirth@westnet.com.au

Freda Edwards (LC)

 

0447 779 665

fredaedwards65@gmail.com

May Hamilton (LS)

4/4 Sevens Ave, Euroa  3666

5795 3333

may2008@tpg.com.au

Healesville RACV

 

 

 

Wayne Buchanan

 

0417 760 279

wayne_buchanan@racv.com.au

Beth Crossman

 

 

beth.crossman@hotmail.com

Hidden Valley

 

 

 

Luke Gandalfo (P)

50 St Andrews Close, Hidden Valley  3756

0418 534 661

luke.gandolfo63@bigpond.com

Andrew Davies (C)

 

0401 696 082

andrew.davies@news.com.au

Ian Foster (S)

3 Lakeview Close, Hidden Valley  3756

0407 575 330

fosteri@iprimus.com.au

Robyn Gallasch (LC)

87 Valley Drive, Hidden Valley  3756

5783 2253, 0400 819 492

geoff.p.gallasch@bigpond.com

Kilmore

 

 

 

Barry Williams (P)

 

9467 7801, 0409 606 871

barry@graphicsunlimited.com.au

Adam Gardner (C)

 

5782 2904, 0401 515 134

chalk7@bigpond.com

Jill Banon (LP)

 

5783 4753, 0417 149 354

jill@banonconsultants.com.au

Helen Dennett (LC, S)

10 Park Street, Lancefield  3435

5429 1849, 0407 542 949

helendennett@bigpond.com

Trish Grinter (LS)

 

9401 2073, 0418 549 048

bgrinter5@bigpond.com

Lancefield

 

 

 

Barry Brennan (P)

69 Golfhouse Lane, Lancefield  3435

 5429 2254

brennan.barry58@yahoo.com.au

Glenn Cook (C)

111 Burke & Wills Track, Lancefield  3435

0413 700 628

service1@pneuvay.com.au

Carole Mee (S)

62 Main Road, Lancefield  3435

5429 1026

wayola44@gmail.com

Di Rohde (LP)

15 Dons Lane, Tooborac  3522

0419 372 130

derohde@yahoo.com

Florence Meyer (LC)

50 Dunsford St, Lancefield  3435

5429 1399

florence.r.meyer@gmail.com

Marysville

 

 

 

Ken Whittingham (P)

 

0400 124 939

kenwhit.1@bigpond.com

Alan Howard (C)

 

9726 6888

howard.ah@hotmail.com

Travers Stow (S)

 

0411 136 157

tstow150@bigpond.com

Gail Leigh (LP)

 

5774 7578

tonyleigh1@bigpond.com

Lesley Rundle (LC,LS)

15 Mareeba Ave, Buxton  3711

5774 7630

lrundle@westnet.com.au

Mt Macedon

 

 

 

Glenn Moore (P)

 

0410 033 070

ozglennafc@bigpond.com

Jerome Langmaid (C)

 

0432 451 441

langas@gmail.com

Gary Liddy (S)

 

0429 334 462

gcliddy1@bigpond.com

Romsey

 

 

 

Anthony Lakey (P,C)

PO Box 200, Romsey  3434

0417 088 891

mail@romseygolfclub.net

Elaine Scanlon (S)

PO Box 200, Romsey  3434

0400 760 000

mail@romseygolfclub.net

Lorraine Robb (LC)

PO Box 200, Romsey  3434

0407 349 144

mail@romseygolfclub.net

Seymour

 

 

 

Dale Mountjoy (P)

 

0438 923 421

dalerose@bigpond.net.au

Mark Fountain (C)

 

0487 070 043

mrkfountain@gmail.com

Sue McCall (S)

PO Box 102, Seymour  3660

0408 102 744

sue.mccall@bigpond.com

Sharon Cresswell (LC)

36 Webb Avenue, Seymour 3660

0421 392 481

cressy36@bigpond.net.au

Strathbogie

 

 

 

David Kennett (P)

 

0439 356 213

davidhelenk@bigpond.com

John Moore (C)

 

0408 577 784

jmoorebuilder@bigpond.com

Grant Pearce (S)

PO Box 44, Bonnie Doon  3720

5778 7424

gpearce22@bigpond.com

Kristen Moore (LP)

 

0427 348 274

jmoorebuilder@bigpond.com

Ria Pearce (LC)

PO Box 44, Bonnie Doon  3720

5778 7424

ria04@bigpond.com

Helen Hill (LS)

1226 Merton Road, Strathbogie  3666

5790 5320, 0407 718 873

lorowebogie@hotmail.com

Trentham

 

 

 

Bob Penrose (P)

 

5424 1372, 0429 923 223

rpenrose46@bigpond.com

John Hudson (C)

 

0419 278 694

jandkhudson@bigpond.com

Russell Hanson (S)

 

0419 260 866

rnhanson@bigpond.com

Elaine Hanson (LP)

269 Chanters Lane, Fern Hill  3458

5424 1082, 0412 254 721

julphil.hanson@gmail.com

Anne Cooper (LC)

 

5424 1771, 0408 871 950

anne-veronica@hotmail.com

Vicki Adamson (LS)

PO Box 138, Trentham  3458

5427 3715, 0408 381 239

vee.adamson@gmail.com

Woodend

 

 

 

Paul Whelan (P)

 

0474 437 696

pwhelan@vinidex.com.au

Troy Williams (S)

PO Box 600, Woodend  3442

0458 341 848

troy.williams@ajg.com.au

Kath Keating (LP)

 

5427 1355, 0447 578 719

kathmickgolf@hotmail.com

Loretta Matthews (LC)

129 Mahoneys Road, Woodend  3442

5427 2349, 0427 946 932

lhwmleo@hotmail.com

Margaret O'Connor (LS)

24 Jeffery Street, Woodend  3442

5427 2768

marg.oc@bigpond.com

Yea

 

 

 

Greg Clements (P)

PO Box 187, Yea  3717

5797 2831

vc160913@bigpond.net.au

Gary Pollard (C)

PO Box 195, Yea  3717

0410 773 241

garypollard54@me.com

Peter Keast (S)

8 A'Beckett Street, Yea  3717

0417 336 635

pjkeast1@bigpond.com

Jan Wealands (LC)

127 Racecourse Road, Yea  3717

5797 2106, 0417 561 202

jan@wealands.net

Karen Sangster (LS)

462 Spring Valley Rd, Yea  3717

5780 2017

lilbit@skymesh.com.au