DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
Ladies POTY
DDGA
DDGA Country Week Teams










DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
DDGA
Ladies POTY
DDGA
DDGA
Club Contact Details

Dalhousie District Golf Association

Club Contacts

C-Captain, P-President, S-Secretary, M-Men, W-Women

Click here for downloadable copy of Contact Details (Excel Spreadsheet)

Alexandra

 

 

 

Wayne Haggis (P)

PO Box 313, Alexandra  3714 

0409 794 139

swhaggis@bigpond.net.au

Michael Bossonnet (S)

 

0428 510 663

alexandragolfclub@outlook.com

Shane McGorlick (MC)

 

0419 571 581

jshanemcgorlick@gmail.com

Helen Findlay (WC)

 

0419 472 368

handg85@bigpond.com

Avenel

 

 

 

Dale Smith (P)

41 Anderson St, Avenel  3664

0447 980 837

 

Joyce White (S)

28 Queen St, Avenel  3664

5796 2398, 0429 962 398

 

Jared Smith (MC)

 

0407 546 917

jcs@iinet.net.au

Lyn Carracher (WC)

55 Hill Street, Longwood  3665

5798 5268, 0427 985 268

lycarracher@bigpond.com

Broadford

 

 

 

Chris Spencer (P)

30 Davidson St, Broadford  3658

0412 509 774

chris@playercorporate.com.au

Helen D'Silva (S)

 

0419 397 814

dsilvahelen27@gmail.com

Gerry Hanson (C)

 

0409 143 107

hansoncleaning@westnet.com.au

Quita McDonald (Vice C)

 

0415 165 345

quita@tog.com.au

Eildon

 

 

 

John Monteath (S)

526 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Thornton  3712

5774 2857, 0417 390 266

jmonteath@bigpond.com

Ken Coller (MC)

 

0497 793 247

dogmaz06@hotmail.com

Euroa

 

 

 

Neil Healey (P)

 

0408 579 388

cactus26@live.com.au

David Baker (S)

Golf Course Road, Euroa  3666

0437 663 881

secretary.euroagolfclub@gmail.com

Gary Ritchie (MC)

 

0472 626 831

gazandra2016@outlook.com

Sarah Bullen (WC)

 

0418 190 304

sarah_bullen@bigpond.com

Healesville RACV

 

 

 

Ben or Taylor (Pros)

 

 

healesville@golf.racv.com.au

Anne Whitmore (WC)

 

0422 317 377

steve.anne.whitmore@bigpond.com

Hidden Valley

 

 

 

Jon Blackwell (P)

 

0421 953 505

jonblackwell762@gmail.com

Andrew Keenan (S)

 

0417 592 226

hiddenvalleygolfclubwallan@gmail.com

Barry Lewis (MC)

 

0409 853 588

barrylewis151@gmail.com

Andrea Davis (WC)

 

0410 306 672

matildastation@gmail.com

Kilmore

 

 

 

Bea Lay (P)

 

0437 712 973

lay@comcen.com.au

Helen Dennett (S)

10 Park Street, Lancefield  3435

5429 1849, 0407 542 949

helendennett@bigpond.com

Rod Williams (MC)

 

0418 576 470

marrodholdings@gmail.com

Molly Bell (WC)

 

5782 1884, 0408 486 853

molly.jean@bigpond.com

Lancefield

 

 

 

Glen Holland (P)

 

0477 330 438

glenholland@gmail.com

Di Brennan (S)

69 Golfhouse Lane, Lancefield  3435

0407 013 510

brennan.diane51@yahoo.com.au

Barry Brennan (MC)

 

0417 469 488

brennan.barry58@yahoo.com.au

Sandra Stevens (WC)

55 Dons Lane, Tooborac  3522

0409 611 800

sandra.stevens962@gmail.com

Marysville

 

 

 

Steve Coker (P)

 

0419 755 577

steve.e.coker@gmail.com

Lesley Rundle (S)

15 Mareeba Ave, Buxton  3711

0418 104 625

lrundle@westnet.com.au

Alan Howard (MC)

 

0438 655 558

howard.ah@hotmail.com

Lesley Rundle (WC)

15 Mareeba Ave, Buxton  3711

0418 104 625

lrundle@westnet.com.au

Mt Macedon

 

 

 

Matt Willis (P)

 

0459 166 044

mattwillis40@hotmail.com 

Marcus Ward (S)

 

0474 130 701, 5426 1567

fourwards00@hotmail.com

Mick Doyle (MC )

 

0417 367 788

mmgccaptain@gmail.com

Romsey

 

 

 

Anthony Lakey (P)

PO Box 200, Romsey  3434

0417 088 891

mail@romseygolfclub.net

Elaine Scanlon (S)

PO Box 200, Romsey  3434

0400 760 000

mail@romseygolfclub.net

Mal Mottram (MC)

PO Box 200, Romsey  3434

0407 366 118

mail@romseygolfclub.net

Lorraine Robb (WC)

PO Box 200, Romsey  3434

0407 349 144

mail@romseygolfclub.net

Seymour

 

 

 

Sue McCall (P)

PO Box 867, Seymour  3661

0408 102 744

sue.mccall@bigpond,com

Paula Britton (S)

 

0434 508 144

paulabritton@hotmail.com

Greg Pell (MC)

 

0419 208 709

greg.pell@exemail.com.au 

Irene Davey (WC)

 

0409 540 872

daveymitre10@netspace.net.au 

Strathbogie

 

 

 

Wally Dunn (P)

 

0439 854 968

wallydunn41@gmail.com

Kristen Moore (S)

 

0408 577 784

jmoorebuilder@bigpond.com

John Moore (MC)

 

0427 348 274

jmoorebuilder@bigpond.com

Ria Pearce (WC)

PO Box 44, Bonnie Doon  3720

0405 100 859

ria04@bigpond.com

Trentham

 

 

 

Keith Webster (P)

 

0419 542 876

kcwands1@bigpond.com

Russell Hanson (S)

 

0419 260 866

rnhanson@bigpond.com

Simon Ovenden (MC)

 

0409 164 852

smovenden@westnet.com.au

Veronica Maher (WC)

 

0428 997 773

veronicaemaher@hotmail.com

Whittlesea (Associate Member Only)

 

 

Brian Thompson (P)

 

0411 614 704

thompsonmary44@gmail.com

Janine Lunny (S)

 

0418 573 372

janine.lunny@bigpond.com

Michael Bland (MC)

 

0402 099 909

michael@mlbbuildingvic.com.au

Jenny McKeon

 

0412 789 079

 

Club

Humevale Road, Whittlesea  3757

9716 2066

golfclubwhit@bigpond.com

Woodend

 

 

 

Paul Whelan (P)

 

0474 437 696

pwhelan@vinidex.com.au

Barney Hearnden (S)

PO Box 600, Woodend  3442

0419 117 818

woodendgolfclub@gmail.com

Neville Bottams (MC)

 

0418 581 655

nevrobb1@bigpond.com.au

Loretta Matthews (WC)

129 Mahoneys Road, Woodend  3442

5427 2349, 0427 946 932

lhwmleo@hotmail.com

Yea

 

 

 

Gary Pollard (P)

 

0410 773 241

garyrobertpollard@gmail.com

Vicki Clements (S)

PO Box 2, Yea  3717

0409 250 086, 5797 2831

vc160913@bigpond.net.au

Alan Pell (MC)

 

0402 805 519

pellalan1@bigpond.com

Miranda Gill (WC)

 

0448 318 034

mfkgill2@live.com